Hello,

Sign up to join our community!

Welcome Back,

Please sign in to your account!

Forgot Password,

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Ask A Question

Please type your username.

Please type your E-Mail.

Please choose an appropriate title for the question so it can be answered easily.

Please choose the appropriate section so the question can be searched easily.

Please choose suitable Keywords Ex: question, poll.

Type the description thoroughly and in details.

Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this user should be reported.

প্রশ্ন করা অধিকার, উত্তর দেওয়া দায়িত্ব।

Ask A Question

User Data Deletion

Here’s how to erase personal data in WordPress: 
  1. Log in to WordPress as an administrator
  2. Click Tools
  3. Click Erase Personal Data
  4. Enter the username or email address of the user requesting the removal of their data
  5. Click Send Request
Erasing personal data in WordPress is important for complying with privacy regulations like the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). 

Here’s how to delete a WordPress user role: 
  1. Install the PublishPress Capabilities plugin
  2. Go to Role in the WordPress admin menu
  3. Click the Delete link under any role that has that available
  4. Click OK to delete the role
Here’s how to delete content in WordPress: 
  1. Navigate to Pages or Posts in your site’s dashboard
  2. Click the ellipses (three dots) next to any page/ post
  3. Select the Trash option
Here’s how to delete a WordPress user: 
  1. Select Users on the left-side menu
  2. Hover over the user you want to delete and then select Delete
  3. Select either to delete that content or to attribute it to another user
When deleting a WordPress user, the posts made by the user are also deleted. It is important to remember to transfer all the content made by the deleted user to another user before deletion.